ALBUM: Rayvanny – Sound From Africa



Rayvanny Sound From Africa album

ALBUM: Rayvanny – Sound From Africa

WCB Wasafi and Tanzania singer, Rayvanny premieres his brand album titled “Sound From Africa“.

The 23 tracks album project features; Jah Prayzah, Diamond Platnumz, Gims, Innoss B, Frenna, Aminux, Enisa, Zlatan Ibile, Kizz Daniel, Joeboy, Nasty C, Rowlene, Messias Maricoa, Vanessa Mdee, Mbosso, Weasel, Jux, Saida Karoli, Linex and Young Lunya.

Download the album below and share.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply