Mixtape Mp3:- Resurrection Easter Mix (Hosted By MO6)



Mixtape Mp3:- Resurrection Easter Mix (Hosted By MO6)

Gospelminds Entertainment presents Resurrection Easter Mixtape which  is a 3-hour Not-stop mix of creme de la creme in  Africa’s Gospel music. It  features the finest songs of the moment from Minister GUC’s Hallelujah Song which is the mixtape’s opener  and Chissom Anthony’s He Is Coming Back to Frank Edward’s Fire among other songs in between before the curtain drops with Gospel music veteran Sammie Okposo’s Comot Body.

The mixtape is packed with 33 beautiful songs with different variety of sounds blended and curated by the amazing MO6.

Track List

1. Minister GUC – Hallelujah Song

2. Chissom Anthony – He Is Coming Back

3. Osinachi Nwachukwu – The Cry

4. E-4ORCE – Timeless God

5. Frank Edwards – Fire

6. Mike Isaac – On Bended Knees

7. Mr. M Revelation – My Advocate

8. Osinachi Nwachukwu – Ikem

9. El’ Grace – Let your fire fall (Live)

10. Nathaniel Bassey – Elshaddai Adonai ft Ntokozo Mbambo

11. Mercy Grateful – Omemma Rmx ft Yadah

12. Kay Wonder – Komasi

13. Ddavid – Miye Ruwe Ft. Thanky Raymond

14. Peterson Okopi – Osuba

15. E-4ORCE – You Are so Glorious

16. Sinach – A Million Tongues

17. Chiny Ezike – No One Like You

18. Chissom Anthony – Glory To God In The Highest

19. Rev Sam Oye ft Mercy Chinwo – With Our God All Things Are Possible

20. El’ Grace – For Your Glory

21. Dunsin Oyekan – Arise

22. Minister GUC – Captured My Heart

23. Favour Alugha – Highly Lifted

24. Judikay – Satisfied

25. King Michael – Almighty Jehovah God

26. Favour Alugha – Good Enough

27. Joseph Mighty – My Light

28. Jlyricz -Nnuku Nna

29. Banky W ft Mercy Chinwo – Selense

30. Chiny Ezike – Done Me Well

31. Mercy Grateful – Open-Doors

32. Pastor Ozi – My Paddy

33. Sammie Okposo ft Bidemi Olaoba & Mike Abdul – Comot Body

Stream / Download


Leave a Reply