/close NG-[A_BA[HEAL_HAIR_ALLB]:Hair_728x90
Home » MIXTAPES » Coast2Coast Usa Mixtape Present Ace Dj R-Jay “Usa 2 Lagos Mix @DJR_JAY

Coast2Coast Usa Mixtape Present Ace Dj R-Jay “Usa 2 Lagos Mix @DJR_JAY



00. Intro. Ace Dj R-jay
01. Wizkid. Daddy Yo
02. Falz. Soft Work
03. Mr Eazi Ft DammyKrane & Joey B. Holl Up Remix
04. Legendury Beatz feat Wizkid & Mugeez. Undercover Lover
05. Sarkodie Ft Run Town. Pain Killer
06. Davido. If
07. Mr Eazi Ft Detty Yasef & Falz. No Hear Word
08. Adekunle Gold. My Life
09. Kiss Daniel. Duro
10. Phyno ft P-Square. Financial Woman
11. Skales Ft Burna Boy. Temper Remix
12. Tekno. Rara
13. Olamide Ft Burna Boy. Phyno. Sons Of Anarchy
14. Tekno. Pana
15. Olamide Ft Burna Boy. Wobe Anthem
16. Reekado Banks. Killy Person
17. Koker ft Olamide. Kolewerk Remix
18. Jayon Ft Mr Eazi. Another Level
19. Korede Bello. Do Like That
20. Kiss Daniel. Sin City
21. Falz. Welldone Sir
22. Mr Eazi Ft Olamide & Phyno. Life is Easy
23. P-Square ft Akon. Bedroom
24. L.A.X. Awon Da Rasaki
25. Diamond Ft Neyo. Marry You
26. Easy Okosun. Jaiye Jaiye
27. Wale Ft Lil Wayne. Running Back
28. Ace Dj R-jay Ft Empress Eko. Nobody Nuh Better Than Nobody

Follow On IG & Twitter: @DJR_JAY @Easyokosuns @JAYWONJUWONLO

Download Here:


About djbabylynn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing