ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi



Basketmouth Yabasi album

ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi

Nigerian comedian and actor, Basketmouth finally premiers his much anticipated album titled “Yabasi“.

The 10 tracks album features high quality performances from Duncan Mighty, Ice Prince, Oxlade, Show Dem Camp, Waje, Ladipoe, Flash, BOJ, Chike, Zoro, Play, Umu Obiligbo, Ceeza Milli, Flavour, Phyno, The Cavemen, Bez, Dice Ailes, Peruzzi and iLLbliss.

Enjoy the album below and share.

ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi [DOWNLOAD]

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply