DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber (All Star Remix) ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty, Afro B



DJ Neptune premiers the All Star Remix of “Tear Rubber” featuring Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty and Afro B.

On the heels of the success recorded from his recent 15-songs LP titled ‘Greatness’ which was released in May, 2018. Song mixed and mastered by MillaMix.

Finally, DJ Neptune displays his full A&R skill to deliver a banging remix to the well accepted song, Its a sure tune.


Recommended for you