Semah G. Weifur x Flavour – Divine (Ep)



Liberian Singer – Semah G. Weifur teams up with 2Nite Music Group head honcho – Mr Flavour on the official EP titled “Divine”.

Divine EP contains 7 super heart touching tracks. Semah G. Weifur who is partially blind has a way to make a super vocals from what he hears and feels, and Flavour was there to add his own magical and unmatched vocal power to give it an A-List touch.

1. No One Like You (with Semah)
2. Unchangeable (with Semah)
3. Vindicate (with Semah)
4. All We Need (with Semah)
5. Power and Glory (with Semah)
6. Turn By Turn (with Semah)
7. Most High (with Semah)

Album composed by Flavour, Semah G. Weifur and Masterkraft, Mixed and Mastered by Jay Stuntz.

Kindly purchase this EP from iTunes below and support the bling talented singer.

DOWNLOAD/STREAM: Semah G. Weifur x Flavour – Divine (Ep)

Recommended for you