MIXTAPE: DJ KayWise – 47vibez End of The Year Mix



Fresh from Your Favourite Online Music & Entertainment Website *47vibez.com
*presents The End of The Year Mix hosted by The
undisputed multiple award winning Disc Jockey and King of the street *DJ
Kaywise* Joor oo. 47vibez is not just an infotainment platform but also a
strategic media body with background in media promotions. *DJ Kaywise* who
is the official DJ for Soundcity FM and Soundcity TV and also a force to
reckon with in the Africa entertainment and deejaying industry. The mixtape
features some major hit songs of the year and also some notable artistes
that placed themselves on the limelight of the music industry.

*Track List*

1. 47vibez X Dj Kaywise
2. Flash – Balanciego
3. Starboy – Soco Ft. Wizkid X Terri X Spotless X Ceeza Milli
4. Juls Ft. Wande Coal – Sister Girl
5. Dj Kaywise – Informate Ft Tiwa Savage
6. Skiibii Ft. Reekado Banks – Sensima
7. Mayorkun – Posh
8. King Monada – Malwedhe
9. Lil Kesh – Again.
10. Niniola – Bana
11. Zlatan – Zanku (Legwork)
12. Demmie Vee – Tiff
13. Mr Eazi – Surrender Ft Simi
14. Dice Ailes – Dicey {Playlist}
15. Davido – The Money Ft. Olamide
16. Dj Neptune Ft. Kiss Daniel – Wait
17. Dj Kaywise Ft Olamide – See Mary See Jesus
18. Chinko Ekun – Able God (Feat. Lil Kesh & Zlatan)
19. Danny S – Oh My God
20. Damibliz – Jowabayi Ft Mystro X Naira Marley
21. Sheun Natural Ft. Terry Apala – Gyrate
22. Dj Maphorisa Dj Shimza – Makhe
23. Reminisce – Ponmile
24. Dj Kaywise X Dj Maphorisa X Mr Eazi X – Alert
25. Wizkid – Thank You
26. Olamide – Wo
27. Eleniyan – Yahoo
28. Dr Sid – Pop Something Ft. D Banj
29. Durella – Enu Ose
30. X Project – Lorile
31. Olamide – Poverty Die

DOWNLOAD: MIXTAPE: DJ KayWise – 47vibez End of The Year Mix

Recommended for you