M.I Abaga, Loose Kaynon, A-Q, Blaqbonez – L.A.M.B Martell Cypher 2019



Chocolate City in collaboration with 100 Crowns, Martell, and Continued Ent Presents the Official MARTELL CYPHER 2019 (Martell Cartel) featuring M.I Abaga, Loose Kaynon, A-Q and Blaqbonez.The Beats By Jayy produced hip-hop track has M.I Abaga, Loose Kaynon, A-Q, and Blaqbonez dropping dope bars on the impressive cypher.

RELATED: M.I Abaga – Lekki ft. Falz, Ajebutter22 & Odunsi

Video shot and directed by Dekunle Aina.

Watch the video below.

Recommended for you