/close NG-[A_BA[HEAL_HAIR_ALLB]:Hair_728x90
Home » CELEBRITY GOSSIPS » Diddy Drops New Album, MMM | And It’s Free

Diddy Drops New Album, MMM | And It’s Free

Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs has released his new album titled, MMM, (Money Making Mitch) out of the blue really. No one really saw it happening today until he had his impromptu listening session last night even thigh he had mentioned an album coming soon. The project is his official birthday celebration as he turns 46 today. French Montana, Tu Dolla Sign, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Kim, Big Sean and Future are featured on the album.

Here’s the tracklist below: 1. Facts 2. Harlem 3. Help Me 4. Everyday 5. Auction 6. MMM 7. All Or Nothing 8. Workin 9. You Could Be My Lover 10. Uptown 11. Money Ain’t A Problem 12. Blow A Check

About djbabylynn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing