Cassper Nyovest Releases Sophomore Album ‘Sweet Short’



South African heavyweight rapper, Cassper Nyovest has released his sophomore album ‘Sweet Short’ and a deluxe edition as well.

The ‘Sweet Short’ album features heavyweight artiste like Frank Casino, Boskasie, Shwi Nomtekhala and DJ Sumbody.

RELATED: Cassper Nyovest – Gets GetSA 2.0

The deluxe album of ‘Sweet Short’ is complied with 11-tracks while the ‘Sweet Short’ houses 9 tracks.

Stream deluxe album below;

Recommended for you