Adekunle Gold Set To Release #About30 Album | View Tracklist



Adekunle Gold‘s sophomore album “About 30” comes out real soon!

#About30, which is a follow-up to his 2016 “Gold” debut, literally follows up from the 16-tracker as it picks up from there, with tracks numbered from 17 through 30.

Limited features include Flavour, LCGC and Jacob Banks.

Bonus tracks include a remix to the fan favorite “Ire” and “Call On Me“.

Recommended for you